Skip to main content
Member Login Username or email     Remember Me     Forgot Login?  

Contact Us

The Officers of the Montana Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers welcome your questions or input.  If you need to know more about the association, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact any of us.

MTACDL Officers


Nick Miller

Avignone, Banick & Williams, PLLC

3825 Valley Commons Dr., Suite 6
Bozeman, MT 59718

Vice President

Nancy Schwartz

NG Schwartz Law PLLC

P.O. Box 36
Huntley, MT 59037

Secretary / Treasurer

Nick Brooke

Stephens Brooke, P.C.

315 West Pine Street
Missoula, MT 59802

Past President

Colin Stephens

Stephens Brooke, P.C.

315 W. Pine Street
Missoula, MT 59802


Achievement Award Winners